Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of Advancement

Contact Us

Carey Anne Zucca
Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
czucca@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Debra L. Amico
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5614
damico@ibuyyourhousecash.com 

Crystal Brownell
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5610
cbrownel@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Beth Brucker-Kane
Associate Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5677
bbrucker@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Barbara Casey
Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship
518-580-5678
bcasey@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Jessica Cellini
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@ibuyyourhousecash.com

John Chaplin
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Presidential & Trustee Strategy
518-580-5645
jchaplin@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Fitriyah Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant
518-580-5661
ficlark@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Lucy Crotty
Director of Parent and Family Giving
518-580-5692
lcrotty@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Brian DeMichele
Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5643
bdemiche@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Kaitlyn DeRose
Sr. Administrative and Event Assistant
518-580-5602
kderose@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Lori Eastman '87
Associate Vice President and Campaign Director
518-580-5647
leastman@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Ian Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Development
518-580-5649
ifarrell@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Meegan Finnegan
Associate Director, Direct Marketing
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5623
mfinnegan@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Jodi Frank
Associate Director, Constituent Relations
518-580-5625
jafrank@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Alison Hart
Leadership Annual Gift Officer
518-580-5676
ahart@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Jennifer Hardy
Director of Diversity and Inclusionary Advancement
518-580-5626
jhardy1@ibuyyourhousecash.com

David Hargadon
Executive Director
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5606
dhargadon@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Denise Jenks '99
Director, Operations and Reports
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5605
djenks@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Sandi C. Kirshe
Prospect Researcher
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5682
skirshe@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Susan Koppi
Director, College Events
518-580-5468
skoppi@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Emily L. Marcason-Tolmie
Director, Prospect Research
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5648
emarcaso@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Stacey Mattison
Director, Constituent Relations
518-580-5615
smattiso@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Michael McPhillips
Senior Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5629
mmcphillips@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Kelly Mead
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5636
kmead@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Kelly Meader
Gift Planning Coordinator
518-580-5639
kmeader@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Megan B. Mercier MALS '11
Director of Alum and Volunteer Engagement, Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5613
mmercier@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Judy Messore
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5621
jmessore@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Carmela Miano Price
Gifts and Records Coordinator
518-580-5609
cmianopr@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Carissa Miles
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Leah Moore
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5604
lmoore@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Janis Petroski
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Jacqueline Pierce MALS '95
Associate Director of Major Gifts
518-580-5672
jpierce1@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Barry Pritzker
Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
518-580-5654
bpritzke@ibuyyourhousecash.com 

Nicholas Rossi
Senior Business Analyst
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5624
nrossi@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Katharine Rusate
Senior Data Analyst and BI Developer
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5646
krusate@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Caroline Santoro
Administrative Assistant
Associate Vice President
518-580-5622
csantoro@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Wendy Schmidt
Sr. Gifts & Records Coorindator
Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5642
wschmidt@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Michael Sposili
Assistant VP, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Brian Stephenson
Seniort Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5627
bstephen@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Margo Theobald
Administrative Assistant, Foundation & Corporate Relations, & Leadership Gifts
518-580-5651
mtheobal@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Art Tracy
Director, Gift Planning
518-580-5658
atracy@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Elizabeth Tybush
Donor Engagement and Stewardship Coordinator
518-580-5631
etybush@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Jeanne Urquhart
Director, Principal Gifts and Strategy
518-580-5634
jurquhar@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Adam Wald '94
Senior Assistant Director, Skidmore fund
518-580-5641
awald@ibuyyourhousecash.com

Beth White
Director of Reunion Giving, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5644
ewhite@ibuyyourhousecash.com